Nobara Aiko “Akiyama-kun 3”

腐女子です!♡

I unfortunately don’t have much time to be around this weekend but I figured I could still do a quick write-up about the latest Akiyama-kun installment. Nobara Aiko released it during FuyuComi iirc but I didn’t get my copy until the beginning of this week because I initially kept putting off buying it, and then I kept putting off shipping it. orz;;

It’s a fairly short book and picks up where the tankoubon release left off. It’s also not too plot-heavy—most of the book revolves around Akiyama and Shiba out shopping and hanging around for Akiyama’s birthday. Though there is the added existence of Akiyama’s parents.

View original post 376 more words

Leave a Reply

